booking:

Monday June 26

Monday: The Gathering

Magic, epic movies & music, and general nerding hosted by your favorite bar! Bring your cards, bring your friends. Our primary formats are Commander, Standard, and Pauper cube draft, but of course other formats are welcome too. Also open to table top games and gamers so bring your dice. Every Monday night. Show us your deck and get all night happy hour!

[click any event for full details]

Tuesday June 27

DJ Antigravity brings you Goth/ Post Punk/ 80s/ Spooky Every Tuesday night at Tonic Lounge No Cover 21+
Toxic Tuesdays!

DJ Antigravity

Wednesday June 28

djs astareth and grey deth spinning death rock, post punk and dark wave all night every wednesday at Tonic Lounge - 4/26 till the apocalypse
Death Throes - Wednesdays at Tonic

DJ Astareth
DJ Grey Deth

Thursday June 29

DJ Smooth Hopperator!

Friday June 30

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Innumerable Forms
Rohit
Eosphoros

Saturday July 1

Nxt Lvl 3. Vouge: Beach, Please!

Friday July 7

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Druden
Skyeater
Urchin
Mercy Seat

Saturday July 8

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Magnabolt
Leathurbitch
Gorgon Stare
Warpfire
DJ Wes Craven

Sunday July 9

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Faun Fables
Jamais Jamais
Nick Superchi

Saturday July 15

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Badr Vogu
Askevault
Hands of Thieves

Tuesday July 18

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Vice Device
Echo Beds
Sex Park
Vacant Stares

Thursday July 20

Mean Jeans
Poison Rites
P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S.

Friday July 21

Some Pervy Weirdo Presents:
Daddybone!

DJs Matt Consola and John Cross are back spinning those booty-shaking rythms while Daddy Dancers take the stage for your pleasure and tips! More info to come! 21+ ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Saturday July 22

Kingbanana.net Presents:
Today is the Day
Kayo Dot
Worws
At The Heart Of The World

Friday July 28

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Year of the Coyote
Battle Hag
Emergency Teeth

Saturday July 29

Vrasubatlat Presents:
Triumvir Foul
Mortiferum
Cerebral Rot
Extraneous

Friday August 4

Stress Position
Death Eyes
Ssold
Rat Heaven

Saturday August 5

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Transient
Bone Sickness
Triac
D.O.C.
Dödläge

Tuesday August 8

The Bombpops
Fuck Off And Dies
TY (Broadway Calls acoustic)

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!