9pm Friday January 30

MIRRORBALL

Natural Magic
Break Mode
Krycek
Kitchen DJ

9pm Saturday January 31

Perseverance
Splintered Throne
Chemical Rage
Factor 5

9:30pm Monday February 2

BEARD NIGHT

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.

8pm Saturday February 7

The Dickies
Rendered Useless
Symptoms
Ether Circus
Rachael Miles

9:30pm Monday February 9

BEARD NIGHT

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.

9pm Thursday February 12

House Call - DJ Funk (Chicago)

9pm Friday February 13

Bubblin and Club Chemtrail Present

Girl Unit
Lincolnup
Ben Tactic SPF666
Commune
Rap Class
Chaach

9pm Saturday February 14

Heartbeat Valentine Funk Party

Max Bass
Gwizki
Seoul Brother #1
King Tim 33.3
Northern Draw
DJ Lemar Leroy

9pm Sunday February 15

Delaney & Paris
Dwight Dickinson
Erik Anarchy
Jim Strange

9pm Monday February 16

Cancerslug
The Brass
C.B.K.
God Bless America

9:30pm Monday February 16

BEARD NIGHT

Hosted by the fervently bewhiskered Jedediah.

9pm Thursday February 19

House Call w/ Jordan Strong

Jonnv Hosler
Reverse Cowboy

9pm Friday February 20

Soundcontrol PDX presents

Reagan Youth

9pm Saturday February 21

Church of Hate
Truculence
Devilation
Hillbilly Bitch Splitter
TacoNinjas


© 2014 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey