booking:

Tuesday August 22

DJ Antigravity brings you Goth/ Post Punk/ 80s/ Spooky Every Tuesday night at Tonic Lounge No Cover 21+
Toxic Tuesdays

[click any event for full details]

Wednesday August 23

djs astareth and grey deth spinning death rock, post punk and dark wave all night every wednesday at Tonic Lounge
DJ Grey
DJ Astareth

Thursday August 24

KJ Dungeonmaster brings you Satanaroke! Karaoke for the wierdos! Always free - Every Thursday!
Satanaroke!

Thursday August 24

ALTO!
The Vardaman Ensemble
Paper Gates
The Institute for Creative Dying

Friday August 25

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Holy Grove
Hazzard's Cure
Wild Hunt
Void Realm

Saturday August 26

Naomi Smalls
DJ Buckmaster
R U ready to Okurrrrrr?!?! Runway diva, fashion icon, and Miss Thing herself is gonna rock the Okurrrrrr stage like we have never had before or will ever have again! BUT WAIT - there’s a cliffhanger…. it’s Naomi Smalls! Legs for days, legs for night, legs forever! RuPaul’s Drag Race season 8 Top 3, Naomi Smalls is known for her looks, her talent, her glamour, her humor, and her legs that go all the way up to her asshole.

Sunday August 27

Every Sunday at 9pm we will air Game Of Thrones on our giant 4 x TV in our lounge. Plenty of seating and booze, come get epic. FREE!
Game Of Thrones! - Sundays at Tonic

Monday August 28

Monday: The Gathering

Friday September 1

Bossanova Ballroom Presents:
US Bombs
Chartbusters
Lost Bombers

Saturday September 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Cambrian Explosion
Psyrup
Paleons
Young Hunter

Wednesday September 6

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wovenhand
King Dude
Benjamin Caragol

Thursday September 7

Forbidden Colors Presents:
The Chameleons Vox
Soft Kill
Draa
Human Leather

Saturday September 9

Old Kingdom
Ice Kream Social
Floom
Heavy Baang Staang

Tuesday September 12

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Black Mass
Soul Grinder

Wednesday September 13

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Isenordal
Aradia
Omens
Exulansis

Saturday September 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Usnea
Thrones
Hands of Thieves
Ninth Moon Black

Friday September 22

First Church of the Sacred Silversexual (Phenomenal Drag Bowie Tribute From SF)
Sweeping Exits
Tig Bitty
Dyke Tension

Monday September 25

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Junius
Black Mare
Mustard Gas & Roses
Wovoka
Drainage

Tuesday October 17

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Warning
The Body
Worm Ouroboros
Dispossessed

Friday October 20

King Banana Presents:
Earthless
Pushy

Monday October 23

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wolves in the Throneroom
Dark Castle

Tuesday October 24

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
SOLD OUT

Wolves in the Throne Room
Pillorian

Friday October 27

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Battalion Of Saints
Oppressed Logic
The Cryptics

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!