booking:

Thursday December 14

Karaoke for the weirdos!
SATANAROKE

KJ Dungeonmaster
KJ Nate Tanic

[click any event for full details]

Friday December 15

Paradise
LiquidLight
The Wilder

Saturday December 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Semantron (mem of Neurosis & Brothers of the Sonic Cloth)
Dispossessed
Sol
Hexenight

Monday December 18

Magic the gathering and other games every Monday! Always free!
Monday: The Gathering

Tuesday December 19

Amazing steak, potatoes, and a vegetable for $10! Every Tuesday at 8pm until we run out, always free to get in!
STEAK NIGHT!

Wednesday December 20

DEATH THROES

DJ Astareth
DJ Grey Deth

Friday December 29

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Hornss
P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S.
Drunk Dad

Saturday January 6

Vrasubatlat & Unseen Force Present:
TORMENT IS FLESH

Triumvir Foul
Filth Column
Sanguine Eagle
Purity of Essense
Rohit
Anteinferno
Dagger Lust
Obsidian Needles

Sunday January 7

Vrasubatlat & Unseen Force Present:
TORMENT IS FLESH

Skaphe
Cruror Incindia
Uskumgallu
Interracial Sex
Adzalaan
Stritations
Kholeraa
Redneck

Friday January 12

Come celebrate the release of Barrowlands' new album: "TYNDIR"
Barrowlands
Eight Bells
Mike Scheidt (of YOB)
Taarka

Friday January 19

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Acephalix
Scolex
Mortiferum
Fetid

Friday January 26

Forbidden Colors Presents:
Boy Harsher
Soft Kill
Warm Hands

Friday February 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
The Toasters

Saturday March 10

Soundcontrol PDX & Ceremony of Sludge Present:
Ceremony of Sludge - Day 2!

Witch Mountain
Eye of Solitude
Marche Funebre
Usnea
HZ

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!