9pm Thursday April 2

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

9pm Friday April 3

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

Saviours
Sons of Huns
DFMK
Honduran

9pm Saturday April 4

Night Bridge: A Fundraiser for the Playground Park Party 4/4/15

Ramiro
The Perfect Cyn
Halo Refuser
The Messengers
Miss Briana
Ben Milstein
Andy Warren
Ginkgo
Jacaranda
Lincolnup

9pm Sunday April 5

Zach Steiner
Orchards
Holy Tentacles
Amos Val

7pm Monday April 6

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

8pm Monday April 6

nonpoint
36 Crazyfists
Scare Don't Fear
Proven

9pm Tuesday April 7

The GoodSons
Raw Dog and the Close Calls
Public Bulimic Limited
God Bless America
Erik Anarchy

7pm Monday April 13

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

8pm Tuesday April 14

Last of Lucy
Apophis Theory
The Desolate
Thistle Stalk
Trojan Swamp Monster

7pm Friday April 17

Afton Music Showcase

Saturday April 18

Blood Freak
Drawn & Quartered
Infernus
Uada
Shroud Of The Heretic
Weresquatch

7pm Monday April 20

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

9pm Friday April 24

Prophets of Addiction
Toxic Zombie
Madame Torment

9pm Sunday April 26

Val Bauer w/ Lesser Sins
Laryssa Birdseye
Airon GhostRadio
DropD


© 2014 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!