booking:

Thursday February 21

Satanaroke! Karaoke for the weirdos.

[click any event for full details]

Friday February 22

Maestus
Ninth Moon Black
The Swan Thief

Saturday February 23

Circuit Breaker!

Andy Butler
Orso
snake oil
DJ Don't
The Prey

Tuesday February 26

Every Tuesday! Steak dinners are $10 and tall boys are $2! 6:30pm until we run out!
Steak Night!

Tuesday February 26

2 bands for $2, $2 beers on a Tuesday! CBD Soda on tap and its Steak Night! (lots of veggie/vegan food too!!) Come party your ass off without emptying your wallet, and be in bed by midnight!
Heavy Tuesdays!

Drunk Dad
Heavy Medical

Wednesday February 27

DJ Miz Margo
DJ Wednesday

Friday March 1

Baby Le'Strange Presents:
Black Lodge Burlesque!

Saturday March 2

Pants Off Dance Off!!!

Friday March 8

King Banana Presents
Iron Chic
Toys That Kill

Sunday March 10

King Banana Presents
Alterbeast
Continuum
Aethere

Wednesday March 13

Forbidden Colors Presents
Trisomie 21
Vacant Stares
Physical Wash

Wednesday April 24

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Uada
Wormwitch
Cloak

Wednesday July 10

The Ruins Of Beverast
Dispirit
Bedlamite

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!