booking:

Tuesday July 25

DJ Antigravity brings you Goth/ Post Punk/ 80s/ Spooky Every Tuesday night at Tonic Lounge No Cover 21+
Toxic Tuesdays!

DJ Antigravity

[click any event for full details]

Wednesday July 26

djs astareth and grey deth spinning death rock, post punk and dark wave all night every wednesday at Tonic Lounge - 4/26 till the apocalypse
Death Throes - Wednesdays at Tonic

DJ Astareth
DJ Grey Deth

Thursday July 27

Famine Fest Presents:
Undergang
Necrot
Bloodfreak
Petrification

Thursday July 27

KJ Dungeonmaster brings you Satanaroke! Karaoke for the wierdos! Always free - Every Thursday!
Satanaroke!

Friday July 28

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Year of the Coyote
Battle Hag
Emergency Teeth

Saturday July 29

Vrasubatlat Presents:
Triumvir Foul
Mortiferum
Cerebral Rot
Extraneous

Sunday July 30

Game Of Thrones! - Sundays at Tonic

Every Sunday at 9pm we will air Game Of Thrones on our giant 4 x TV in our lounge. Plenty of seating and booze, come get epic. FREE!

Monday July 31

Monday: The Gathering

Tuesday August 1

DJ Antigravity brings you Goth/ Post Punk/ 80s/ Spooky Every Tuesday night at Tonic Lounge No Cover 21+
Toxic Tuesdays

Wednesday August 2

djs astareth and grey deth spinning death rock, post punk and dark wave all night every wednesday at Tonic Lounge
Death Throes - Wednesdays @ Tonic

DJ Grey
DJ Astareth

Thursday August 3

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Slough Feg
Mane of the Cur
Megaton Leviathan

Friday August 4

Stress Position
Death Eyes
Ssold
Rat Heaven

Saturday August 5

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Transient
Bone Sickness
Triac
D.O.C.
Dödläge

Tuesday August 8

The Bombpops
Fuck Off And Dies
TY (Broadway Calls acoustic)

Wednesday August 9

Black Vice
Haunter
Crawl
Mania

Friday August 11

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Bell Witch
Hell
Aerial Ruin

Friday August 18

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Zeke
Bomb Squad
The Lovesores

Saturday August 19

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Eight Bells
Urghun
Leadeater
Hail

Monday August 21

The Hague
Tetrachromat
Light Creates Shadow
Second Sleep

Thursday August 24

ALTO!
The Vardaman Ensemble
Paper Gates
The Institute for Creative Dying

Friday August 25

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Holy Grove
Hazzard's Cure
Wild Hunt
Void Realm

Friday September 1

Bossanova Ballroom Presents:
US Bombs
Chartbusters
Lost Bombers

Wednesday September 6

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wovenhand
King Dude
Benjamin Caragol

Monday September 25

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Junius
Black Mare
Mustard Gas & Roses
Wovoka
Drainage

Tuesday October 17

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Warning
The Body
Worm Ouroboros
Dispossessed

Tuesday October 24

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wolves in the Throne Room
Pillorian

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!