booking:

Saturday February 24

Everyday Mixtapes & KBOO Present:
Ill Camille
Fritzwa

[click any event for full details]

Monday February 26

Zen
Violet
Jesse
Tom
B Rian

Tuesday February 27

Amazing steak, potatoes, and a vegetable for $10! Every Tuesday at 6pm until we run out, always free to get in!
STEAK NIGHT!

Tuesday February 27

Heavy Tuesdays @ Tonic Lounge! Music starts at 9pm sharp! Every Tuesday: $2 cover, $2 beers, 2 heavy local bands. Plus $10 steak dinners available from 6pm until we run out! So for $20 you can eat dinner, see two bands, drink two beers, tip your bartender, and be in bed by midnight!
Heavy Tuesdays!

Ssold
Skulk

Wednesday February 28

DEATH THROES

DJ Astareth
DJ Grey Deth
Post punk / Darkwave / Death Rock

Thursday March 1

Karaoke for the weirdos!
SATANAROKE

KJ Dungeonmaster
KJ Nate Tanic

Friday March 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
A//tar
Ninth Moon Black
Hreinn
Azoth
Anna Vo

Saturday March 3

Harold & Maude - A Drag Tribute!

$10-15 sliding scale* at the door. A portion of the proceeds go to the Cascade AIDS project Featuring your favorite Death of Glitter genderf#ck cabaret performers in a wild tribute to the cult classic film "Harold and Maude"! A shadow cast will perform selected scenes, with thematic drag, etc performances between each scene. Ever wonder what the priest in the church scene does when no one is looking? Bet you don't know Sunshine Dore's favorite song. Come sing out with Death of Glitter! www.deathofglitter.com

Thursday March 8

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Mirrors For Psychic Warfare
Atriarch
At The Heart Of The World

Thursday March 8

Satanaroke!

KJ Dungeonmaster

Friday March 9

Soundcontrol PDX & Ceremony of Sludge present:
Ceremony of Sludge VII - Day 1!

Disenchanter
WILL
Mane of the Cur
Void Realm
Glacial Fall

Saturday March 10

Soundcontrol PDX & Ceremony of Sludge Present:
Ceremony of Sludge VII - Day 2!

Witch Mountain
Eye of Solitude
Marche Funebre
Usnea
HZ

Wednesday March 21

W├Âlflaut
A Light Among Many
Meterse
Polygris
Hexenight

Friday March 23

The DCs
Paradise
The Variants

Saturday March 24

King Banana Presents:
Frigs
Nick Normal

Monday March 26

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Royal Thunder
Pinkish Black
Holy Grove

Wednesday March 28

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
KING BUFFALO

Tuesday April 10

STEAK NIGHT!

$10 steak, potato, and veggie plates! Every Tuesday, 6pm until we run out!

Sunday April 15

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Joe Jack Talcum (of the Dead Milkmen)
Coolzey
Juicy Karkass
The Bridge City Sinners

Wednesday May 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Cough
Grime
Usnea

Friday May 25

King Banana Presents:
Midnight
BAT
Wormwitch

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!