booking:

Monday January 22

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Cold Showers
Second Still
XIII
Death Throes

[click any event for full details]

Monday January 22

Magic the gathering and other games every Monday! Always free!
Monday: The Gathering

Tuesday January 23

Amazing steak, potatoes, and a vegetable for $10! Every Tuesday at 6pm until we run out, always free to get in!
STEAK NIGHT!

Tuesday January 23

Amazing steak, potatoes, and a vegetable for $10! Every Tuesday at 6pm until we run out, always free to get in!
STEAK NIGHT!

Tuesday January 23

Heavy Tuesdays @ Tonic Lounge! Music starts at 9pm sharp! Every Tuesday: $2 cover, $2 beers, 2 heavy local bands. Plus $10 steak dinners available from 6pm until we run out! So for $20 you can eat dinner, see two bands, drink two beers, tip your bartender, and be in bed by midnight!
Heavy Tuesdays!

Meterse
Glasghote

Wednesday January 24

DEATH THROES

DJ Astareth
DJ Grey Deth

Thursday January 25

Karaoke for the weirdos!
SATANAROKE

KJ Dungeonmaster
KJ Nate Tanic

Friday January 26

Forbidden Colors Presents:
Boy Harsher
Soft Kill
Warm Hands
DEATH THROES will DJ the after party! More fog!

Saturday January 27

Testostérone Party International Presents: BLACKLIGHT UNDERWEAR PARTY The event that's been taking clubs across North America by storm..... Tickets: $10 early bird till Jan 13, $12 advance, $15 online Link: https://goo.gl/wT7kHz More info to come!
DJ Ron Hamelin

Sunday January 28

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
White Boy & The Average Rat Band

Friday February 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
The Toasters
The Sentiments
Original Middle Age Ska Enjoy Club
Heavy City
DJ Mikey Oh

Saturday February 3

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Vice Device
Glaare
Fearing
Sex Park

Saturday February 10

Marriage & Cancer record release party!
Marriage & Cancer
Maximum Mad
Hair Puller

Saturday February 17

It's Tanya's 21st and Tonic is inviting B-Side over for a party!
B-Side Party at Tonic!

Gaytheist
Couger
Fruit of the Legion of Loom

Sunday February 18

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
All Pigs Must Die
Baptists
Burials

Monday February 19

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
1000mods
Telekinetic Yeti
Robots of the Ancient World

Thursday February 22

Dark/Light
Bothers
Lightheads
Fins

Saturday February 24

Everyday Mixtapes & KBOO Present:
Ill Camille
Fritzwa

Thursday March 8

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Mirrors For Psychic Warfare
Atriarch
At The Heart Of The World

Saturday March 10

Soundcontrol PDX & Ceremony of Sludge Present:
Ceremony of Sludge - Day 2!

Witch Mountain
Eye of Solitude
Marche Funebre
Usnea
HZ

Monday March 26

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Royal Thunder
Pinkish Black
Holy Grove

Friday May 25

King Banana Presents:
Midnight
BAT
Wormwitch

CLICK FOR FULL CALENDAR

© 2017 Tonic Lounge, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!